From fiction to tabletop games, Kat Kruger has written a variety of best-selling titles. Discover your next adventure below.


Eyes Unclouded Anthology

Eyes Unclouded is an anthology of adventures for Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition, inspired by classic Japanese animation. Entreat with the Cat King of the Feywild, learn the truth behind a curse affecting an ancient forest, race by airship to find a lost sky fortress and more!

Eyes Unclouded is a full-color 180 page digital PDF that includes 11 original adventures for players of level 1 – 14. In addition, we've included 8 recipes inspired by the adventures that can be made at home.

Uncaged Anthology, Volume 1

Uncaged is a collection of myth- and folklore-themed adventures written for Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition. Each original adventure subverts tropes around a female mythological creature or monster including hags, harpies, medusas, and much, much more. ​

Unbreakable Anthology, Volume 1

Bamboo is strong, resilient, unbreakable. So is our resolve.

Unbreakable is a collection of Asian myth- and folklore-themed adventures written for Dungeons & Dragons 5th Edition. Each original adventure showcases vibrant and diverse Asian cultures featuring their stories, monsters, and so much more. ​

For additional adventures, please visit:



The Night Has Teeth

ISBN 978-0995815308


“A superb series from start to finish that, like the best musical mashups, takes something old (werewolf mythology) and makes something completely fresh out of its source material.” — Charles de Lint, Fantasy & Science Fiction Magazine


Geeky loner Connor Lewis arrives in Paris on a scholarship for his last year of high school. It seems everyone he meets in the city has secrets — the military brats who befriend him on the first day of class, the young tattoo artist and her menacing dog who make up his host family, and an enigmatic redhead who shows up in unexpected places. One night, things take a turn for the supernatural, forcing Connor to stop running and confront his own dark secret.


ISBN 978-1772754490


It’s the summer of 1976, and Kit is fed up of his small town life in Antigonish, Nova Scotia, where he lives with his Dad and grandmother. Dreaming of a more exciting life in the big city, Kit enlists the help of his girlfriend Alice, and they hitchhike towards a new home with his glamorous, artistic mother Laura. As Kit and Alice reach their final destination, their relationship is tested, and Kit faces a difficult realization that will change his life forever.

Kat Kruger’s novel adaptation of the film Weirdos retells this tender story of a young man’s journey to self-discovery.


d20 Dames

d20 Dames is a tabletop storytelling podcast powered by Dungeons & Dragons. Every other week a group of five daring ladies comes together to explore a fantastic realm, befriend (or behead) monsters, and punch creeps. 

google play.png


  • kofi
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2021 by Kat Kruger. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now